Wellbeing Team

 Members of the SEN team:

To contact the SEN Coordinator please email: emma.addison@futureschoolstrust.com

Staff Name Role
Miss Toniann Daly Assistant Headteacher
(Wellbeing, safeguarding and vulnerable pupils)
Mrs Emma Janes SENDcO
Miss Heather Ormiston Nurture Teacher / Therapeutic Play worker
Mrs Sarah Nunn Pastoral Support Lead
Miss Anna Bishop Nurture TA
Ms Louise Dechaine SEN TA (Golden Curriculum)
Mrs Claire Mehmet Targetted Support TA

Below you can find our most recent SEN policy.