Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2019-2020
Term 1 Start of Term Wednesday 4th September 2019
End of Term Friday 18th October 2019
Half Term Start Monday 21st October 2019
End Friday 1st November 2019
Term 2 Start of Term Monday 4th November 2019
End of Term Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Start Monday 23rd December 2019
End Friday 3rd January 2020
Term 3 Start of Term Monday 6th January 2020
End of Term Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Start Monday 17th February 2020
End Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4 Start of Term Monday 24th February 2020
End of Term Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holiday Start Monday 6th April 2020
End Friday 17th April 2020
Term 5 Start of Term Monday 20th April 2020
End of Term Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Start Monday 25th May 2020
End Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6 Start of Term Monday 1st June 2020
End of Term Friday 17th July 2020
Academic Year 2020-2021
Term 1 Start of Term Thursday 3rd September 2020
End of Term Friday 16th October 2020
Half Term Start Monday 19th October 2020
End Friday 30th October 2020
Term 2 Start of Term Monday 2nd November 2020
End of Term Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Start Monday 21st December 2020
End Friday 1st January 2021
Term 3 Start of Term Monday 4th January 2021
End of Term Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Start Monday 15th February 2021
End Friday 19th February 2021
Term 4 Start of Term Monday 22nd February 2021
End of Term Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holiday Start Friday 2nd April 2021
End Friday 16th April 2021
Term 5 Start of Term Monday 19th April 2021
End of Term Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term Start Monday 31st May 2021
End Friday 4th June 2021
Term 6 Start of Term Monday 7th June 2021
End of Term Friday 16th July 2021